Guys!!! It finally happened, I got what I wanted.

So I’ll start from the beginning, I’ve had two long-term relationships. The first guy in high school was sweet and nice and like 5 1/2 in. The second guy was nice, kinda passive aggressive but smaller than my first boyfriend by maybe a half inch or an inch. When I first saw it, I was a bit disappointed but everything else made up for it. Anyways we had a great relationship but one of the things which caused it to end was him being unconfident with his size and me being size curious, we would chat with larger guys online about their experiences but as soon as he felt me getting to into it he’d get angry and throw a fit. He refused to use sex toys and when we did they could never be bigger than him. Bottom line he made me feel horrible and guilty for liking what I liked just cause it made him uncomfortable. So we were fighting a lot and we decided to break up.

Next day I went out and bought a dildo and my god was it good, I got a six inch vibrator and that night I came from my G stop for the first time. WHAT HAVE I BEEN MISSING THIS ENTIRE TIME! That was about a month ago.

So I and girlfriends have gone out a couple of times mostly looking to get a guy, I haven’t told them about my actual criteria for the guy which is ‘big thick dick.’ After my break up I felt bad for a bit, and a bit guilty but I’ve gotten a lot of support from a lot you from this sub – you’ve made me comfortable with my desire. But I wasn’t comfortable enough to tell my girlfriends cause I didn’t want to be labeled ‘size queen’ by the people who know me. Anyways, we have gone out a couple of times and on the second time, I met this guy. I got hit on by a couple guys but this guy stood out, he was funny and very confident. We flirted and danced for a while then he brought me back to his place; he kept kinda dropping hint at the club about being bigger so I was really excited. So we got into bed, he took off his boxers under the covers and got onto – I asked him to slow down, I haven’t done this a lot and need a bit more of a warm-up. I kissed down his chest and pulled the covers off his heavily anticipated cock… It did not really fulfill my expectations. He was bigger than my last BF but not by a lot, the way he was talking about it made me expect a whopper. He kept saying “well we’ll see if you can handle it all.” But I didn’t want to hurt his feelings and I was really horny so I gave him head for a bit. Then he went down on me, and then we fucked. The sex was good, it lasted for like fifteen minutes it felt good but he built me up so much that it kinda fell flat. He pulled out and came on my stomach, then went down and finished me off – for that he gets brownie points. I went home the next day and felt a bit bummed out, I didn’t get what I wanted.

So last night, me and my girlfriends were out. And I was telling them how I couldn’t find the right guy, and they asked what I was looking for. My friend Kristen knew right away before I even opened my mouth. So it became the mission of the night to find me a guy who fit my criteria. We went to three different clubs and finally I met this guy, Seth, he was out with his friends and when we were dancing I could feel it rubbing up against my bum. We went back to my place this time (it was closer.) In the cab I wanted to make sure I had chosen right so while we were making out I was feeling his crotch – I giggled and he asked. “whats so funny?” I said he was tickling me but it was actually cause I had found a winner.

Back at mine, we put on a movie and made out for a bit. He went to get water, I took off my bra and panties. When he came back I pulled him close and buckled his pants. I brought him closer to me so my head was waist height on him. I pulled down his boxers and it flopped out! A beautiful large uncut cock looked me right in the face, I bit my lip. It was so big, like seven inches long and 5 in. thick I’m guessing. Now I’ve seen much bigger on this sub but for my first “really” I was impressed. He smiled at me and told me I was cute, I guess I had a pretty delighted look on my face. grabbed him and squeezed him tight, a drop of precum oozed out. I took him into my mouth and began sucking him in.

This is usually the part I am most curious about big dicks, they always look more fun to suck. I picked up my speed and he grabbed my head, started to thrust gently. I could feel him growing. He pushed me down onto the bed and started sucking on my nipples, he kissed his way down towards my pussy and began licking. Oh my god, it felt so good. He pushed on of his fingers deep into me and sucked on my clit. He went lower and started licking my taint, I’ve never had a guy do this and it felt incredible. He put another finger into me and kept licking my clit. He stopped and got on top of me and started to push his tip in. I told him to get a condom out of the nightstand, he opened the drawer and “Fuck! Do you have any non-latex ones?” My face fell…”no.” He said, “we could always just go without?” I told him yeah right, but it doesn’t mean we have to stop. I crawled over to him and started giving him head, he started rubbing my pussy. We readjusted into a laying down 69. He put two fingers into my pussy and started sucking on my clit, I took him deep into my mouth. He started thrusting into me as I grinded against his face, then he rolled us over so I was on top. He started thrusting hard into my mouth while fingering my pussy, then he put both hands on my shoulders and started fucking me hard with his cock. Still sucking on my clit. I did my best to take all of his, he started going even harder and then it happened. He burst into my mouth, I brought his cock to the back of my mouth so I wouldn’t taste it ( I don’t like swallowing but spitting is grosser.) He finished and rolled me off, wow I’ve never had someone 69 that hard before and it was so hot.

He went down and started eating my pussy again, using two fingers. He started fucking me deep with his fingers and licking my clit, then I came. I came so hard, I must have woken up the neighbors. He slept over and in the morning we exchanged numbers, unlike the previous guy I feel incredible. I am going to go buy some non-latex condoms tomorrow and hopefully he wants to meet up again. But I am so happy to finally be able to post a Big Dick Story of my own! I haven’t really fucked a big guy yet but from what we did do, he was way more confident and assertive then the smaller guys and even the tip of his dick made me hungry.

END