This all happened around 2 years ago. I probably shouldn’t post this story, but I have to let this secret out somehow (even if it is just anonymous). Just thinking about what happened turns me on, I still can’t believe it.

So, a bit of background info on me. I’m Jim. When this happened, I was a 22-year-old college student in-between relationships. I’m 6”1’ with an average build and a bit of toned muscle from previous manual labor jobs. This combined with my brown messy hair and blue eyes make it a bit easier for me to get the women I want, but I am by no means a ladies’ man or anything. I have what one of my friends calls the “generic male protagonist look”, so make of that what you will.

As for my cock, luckily, I was blessed with 8 and a half inches of pure uncut masculinity. It’s pretty thick too, and it does most of my thinking for me when it comes to women. I keep my pubes shaved regularly because I love the feel of skin on skin and my bare balls slapping the pussy or ass of the woman I’m fucking (anyone who’s fucked bareback doggy style while shaved will know what I’m talking about).

​So with that out of the way, on to what happened.

It’s a Friday. I’m the guy-who-lifts-everything-heavy in my family so I was at the local thrift store with my parents, there to help them carry off whatever they decided to buy. While we were there, one of the staff came over to help us.

Her name was Angela (her name-tag was right on her tits so you bet I fucking saw it). I think she was 4 or 5 years older than me, so around 26 or 27. She was much shorter than me, I wanna say around 5”6’. Her hair was blonde (in a ponytail) and her eyes were hazel. Angela had a thin and petite body, with D sized tits straining her work shirt past safe conditions and entering hazardous territory. They weren’t the biggest boobs I’ve ever seen but god damn they were definitely more than a handful. They stretched her shirt out enough in the front that I was able to catch a quick glimpse of a tramp stamp tattoo above her well rounded and noticeable ass.

I was so caught off guard with finding a woman this hot working in a thrift shop of all places that I didn’t look away quick enough when she turned back towards me. I was caught red-fucking-handed checking her out. She didn’t seem to be angry with my wandering eyes. In fact, she gave me a quick once over herself and smiled.

Pretty much every guy has a built-in biological detector for determining if a woman is interested or not. Whether you hone yours or not is up to you, but mine was in tip-top fucking shape and my detector was entering DEFCON 1. The quick glances I got my way the rest of our time in the store pretty much confirmed my suspicions, and I could hardly think about anything else than what she would look like stripped naked on a bed.

After I helped my parents move the cabinet they bought back to our house, I took my own car back to the thrift shop. I was as nervous as the next guy about asking someone out, but what the hell did I have to lose, anyway? I made my way back inside and acted like I was browsing.

Sure enough, Angela caught a glimpse of me and made a beeline across the store to come help. “Hey, you’re back? Did you need help finding anything else?” she asked.

“Yeah, I guess my parents forgot they also wanted a wardrobe, so they sent me back to check to see if you had any good ones left.” I lied blatantly. “Could you show me where they are?” I asked, knowing full well where they were but not wanting to come right out and ask her what I really wanted. “My name is Jim by the way.”

“I’m Angela! And yeah we have some in the back, let’s go and see if we have what you’re looking for.” Angela said as she started sauntering off towards the wardrobes, giving me a much better view of the tramp stamp I’d seen earlier. I swear to god she even wiggled her ass a little as she walked, purposefully lowering my IQ even farther as the blood left my brain and went somewhere else.

She led me over and helped me fake-browse through some of their wardrobes for a few minutes before I couldn’t take it anymore.

“Honestly I’m not even sure exactly what kind of wardrobe they wanted, I’ll have to bring them back here later,” I said, trying to keep eye contact and not look down at the chest she was obviously flaunting.

“Oh, yeah, that’s probably a good idea then,” she said, looking slightly disappointed.

“Hey before I go, I know you’re working hard and everything here, but would you be up for a drink after you get off work later?” I asked, hoping for a home-run.

Her eyes lit up at this, and my hopes soared, before she replied with, “A drink, yeah? I would totally be down for one if only I wasn’t married.” She gave a pained smile and flashed the ring on her left hand, which God himself must have put there in the last ten seconds because I hadn’t seen it before then.

“O-oh.” I said in a mixture of surprise and stupefied shock. What the fuck? How could my interest detector fail me this badly? How did I miss that ring? Was I losing my manhood license? Was I becoming like those guys on Reddit or 4chan who can’t read women and become celibate wizards for the rest of their lives?

She paused a moment and looked me over with her hazel eyes before saying, “You know what? A drink sounds pretty good. I think if we went as just friends it would be fine. Where did you have in mind?”

Had God not forsaken me after all? I quickly composed myself and offered a popular local bar I’d been to a few times.

“Oh yeah, that place! I love the games they have there. I have to be home tonight, but how about tomorrow night at 7PM?” she asked, resting against a wardrobe and smiling.

I accepted, but in a casual and not enthusiastic way so she didn’t know how much I wanted her. Then we exchanged phone numbers and I left the thrift shop in a haze.

I spent the rest of the day and much of the next day thinking over our upcoming drink and all the cues she gave me in the thrift shop. I had never been so confused in my life. Am I just a “friend” for this date? What would her husband think about her hanging out with some random guy? Why did she act like she wanted me if she was married? Does she actually want me or am I fucking losing it? Guess I would find out.

Saturday evening rolls around and Angela texts me to pick her up in a park. I’m kind of confused by this but at the time I just assumed she didn’t want a complete stranger knowing where she lived. I pull up in my car and notice her immediately.

She’s wearing a white V-neck t-shirt which reveals an illegal amount of cleavage and jean short-shorts which likewise accentuate her ass scandalously. Does her husband know she’s out dressed like this? I mean I guess for some couples that’s fine but every guy alive is going to be looking at her tits and ass and want her.

She sees me pretty quick, I pick her up, and then we’re off down the road.

​Now I would even accuse myself of taking liberties with this next part of the story, but I swear to God it happened.

​I’m driving us down the road away from the park while we small-talk about our day when she looks to the side of the road in front of us and quickly hunches down in her seat. “What’s wrong?” I ask while looking ahead to find what’s bothering her. All I see is a 30 something guy walking down the sidewalk with his two kids. We drive past them.

“That was uh… my husband.” Angela sheepishly replies, giving a half-apologetic look and sitting up in her seat.

Wait… what? Is this woman serious? “Oh… gotcha.” I reply, unable to think of anything better to say. What was I supposed to say here, honestly?! Were those her kids???

We kind of mutually pretend that didn’t just happen as I drive us to the bar. I find out through small-talk that she has two kids (that answers that question) and is going back to school soon to get an Arts degree.

Once at the bar, she reveals to me that she’s been here before and enjoys it as much as I do. We go in and play a few arcade games and I unabashedly annihilate her at air-hockey (well I mean I did warn her I was good), then we head over to the bar for drinks. We sit down on a few empty bar stools.

I’m not the heaviest drinker so I’m about to order an Angry Orchard when all of a sudden Angela straight up orders a pint of the manliest lager they have in the place. What the fuck? I can’t be outdone like this. I order the same thing. I would drink straight piss (basically lager anyways) if it meant I had a chance of impressing her.

Halfway through our pints, our nervousness is ebbing away and I’m getting more and more flirty with her, and damn any future consequences that might have with her husband. I’m getting less worried about that though because, at this point, she’s countering my flirting with even more flirting. Fucking hell it’s getting hard to think those barely covered breasts and her seductive voice. I’m losing my mind.

Something suddenly happens in the football game on the big screen they have hanging above the bar, and everyone in the bar is making a commotion about it. I look over and realize its existence for the first time that night, before looking back at Angela.

Right as I turn back to face her, I realize she’s leaned over and closed the distance between us. I react instinctively and kiss her right there in that crowded bar with I don’t know how many people watching. A couple of guys made catcalls to us, thinking we were young lovers or something, and having no idea I was making out with another man’s wife. I just then notice that she doesn’t have her wedding ring on. When did that happen? Who cares.

I reluctantly pull away from our kiss before she says, “Want to get out of here?”

“You’re reading my mind,” I say and I pay our tab before we leave back to the car.

Any reservations I had about her expecting to just be “friends” with me at the bar had completely vanished. Hiding from her husband? Wearing revealing clothing? Not wearing her ring? All these grueling years of public schooling had specially prepared me to solve this complicated addition problem. I put two and two together.

__________IT GETS NAUGHTY HERE__________

​The fucking second we get back in my car I have my hands all over her. She doesn’t resist and starts kissing me wildly while I slip a hand up her bare tummy and into her bra.

“Holy fuck Angela” I moaned between kisses. Her nipples are so goddamn horny. They must be over half an inch erect. She puts her hands down my jeans and strokes my now raging hard cock. She seems to enjoy what she finds, as she’s getting more urgent in her kissing.

I pull out one of her boobs from her revealing shirt and put her nipple in my mouth. She moans, but opens her eyes and quickly pulls her boob back and tucks it back in her bra.

​Wait, what? I look around and suddenly realize we are still in the parking lot. Someone had walked by. Oh shit, did they see us? They would have had a full view of Angela’s bare breast and erect nipple as I pulled it out of her shirt.

“I want to fuck you, but we can’t do it in this car,” I say, completely removing any doubt of my intentions with her. She almost grinds her ass into her seat as I say this, she’s so turned on. “Let’s use a motel then?” I agree and start the car.

I find a nearby motel on my phone and start driving us there. This gives me time to think about what was about to happen. Was I really about to have my way with someone’s wife? Was she just going to keep getting pounded by a random guy a secret? I didn’t honestly care because either way, I was going to fuck her brains out.

We pull into the motel and I sign us in, saying my name is Mr. Smith or some shit, honestly my mind was focusing so much on what was about to happen that this part was all a blur.

We go up to the third floor and get into our room.

I’m almost tripping over myself trying to remove my clothes. As fast as I got my clothes off, Angela was faster.

I look over at the bed and Angela is already fully nude, on all fours, with her ass up facing towards me. I cannot believe how fucking hot the sight I’m seeing is. I almost bust my load right then and there.

The first thing I notice is how wet she is. Her innie pussy is practically dripping it’s so wet. She’s completely shaved (she obviously prepared for this to happen) and her bare asshole is puckering from the frigid motel-room air. Her ass has transformed from the round in her jean shorts to heart-shaped, and God damn is it fucking thick. Her tramp stamp is actually a fullback tattoo that goes just under where her neckline on her shirt was. Her bare tits are swaying back-and-forth as she eagerly awaits me with her rock hard nipples coming in and out of sight.

I was so turned on I didn’t even ask if I should use a condom (not that I brought one anyway because we were supposed to be just “friends”) and leaped on the bed to put my hands on her bare ass. She yelped as I smacked her ass hard enough to leave a red hand-print. I cupped my hand under her pussy and stuck my middle and pointer finger as far deep as they would go. I would have stuck my dick in her, but I would have exploded on the first thrust I was so turned on. Besides, this way I get a little revenge on her for presenting herself like this to me.

“Ooohhhh fuck!” she moaned, grinding her pussy back into my fingers. The hot squelching sounds get louder as she gets even more soaked. “Why are you teasing me like this, you fuck?” she practically squealed the last part of that question, as I shoved my fingers considerably deeper.

“You want this, you slut?” I say as my brain ceases to function and the only thing that I’m here on this earth for is to fuck this cheating whore woman. She gasps as I suddenly pull my fingers from her body and moans as I shove my cock in to replace them.

I grab her pony-tail and sheathe my dick in her, balls deep. She almost screams as I do this, as I’m pretty sure the head of my cock is pressing against her cervix. Oh my god, did this woman really gave birth to two kids? She was tight as fuck, almost as tight as a virgin I’d deflowered years ago. Her ass cheeks bounced back against my dick and balls as I fuck her, replacing the squelching from earlier with wet smacking.

I spank her ass a few more times while I pound her to let her know who’s in charge. She’s lost the ability of comprehensible speech at this point and has degraded down to wild moans. Her tits are bouncing hard at this point and I lean over and grab one as I go even deeper. She yelps as I pinch her erect nipple, but I can tell she’s into it by how her hips are moving to make me fuck her faster.

I can tell she’s close to climaxing by how her moans give way to rapid breathing. I slow up a bit and flip her over.

“What the fuck do you think you’re doing? I was so close!” she looks up at me with a wry smile. She’s completely spread-eagled under me. I have a full-frontal view of her naked body with my dick halfway in her wet cunt and my hands all over her exposed breasts. What would her husband think if he saw what I was doing to her right now? It was actually starting to turn me on just thinking about how I was dominating this man’s wife and using her like this.

I put her legs on my shoulders, grab her hips, and start thrusting even deeper than before. This is one of my favorite positions because of how deep I can thrust my dick. Angela obviously thought we were about to do missionary and is caught completely off guard. I pound her for ten seconds like this and I can tell she’s on the edge already. I start kissing her passionately again while she takes my cock. She’s moaning through the kisses now.

“Do you want something, whore?” I ask her as I fuck her just enough to keep her torturously on the edge.

She’s squealing again. “Y-YES YOU FU-FUCKING ASSHOLE!” she yells at me in the faltering voice of a woman getting her brains fucked out.

“What is it you want? I don’t know what it is you want unless you tell me.” I’m really enjoying the tortured expression she’s giving me as her tits continue to bounce up and down. Her husband must not fuck her enough if I can get her close this easily.

“I W-WANT TO C-C-“ I pound her harder and deeper than before, “-CUMMMMM OH MY GODDDDDDDD!!” she practically explodes her juices all over my dick and pulls me in so I’m balls deep again while she climaxes. She moans and keeps me like this for around 30 seconds while her pussy quivers and contracts around my dick. I take her shaved legs off my shoulders and kiss her while she’s coming off her intense orgasm, fondling her breasts while I do so.

She suddenly reverses our positions and sits down on my cock while I lay down face-up. “Now it’s your turn, you asshole,” she says while not looking mad in the least. Now in the cowgirl position, she makes sure my cock is deep inside her before gyrating her hips.

I spent so long trying not to cum and I knew this position was going to be the end of me. Having a woman straddle your cock gives you no chance to edge yourself, you’re completely at the whims of the woman riding you.

“Tell me before you cum,” she says as she increases her tempo. Her pussy is completely soaked by this point and my cock is going deep into her at a frantic speed. I grab one of her bouncing tits and play with her nipple, getting a fresh moan from her.

She’s fucking herself on me fast now, eager to get me to cum. I think about what her husband would do if he saw his wife fully nude and hungrily riding a stranger’s cock, and it sends me over the line. “I’m about to fucking cum.” I manage to say with difficulty.

She quickly hops off me with a wet sucking sound as my cock comes completely free of her shaved pussy. She leans over and without hesitating puts my dick, covered with her own juices, in her mouth. I could tell she was inexperienced at sucking cocks (maybe she didn’t do it for her husband?) but she was eager, and her tongue running across the tip of my dick was the final straw for me.

“OH FUUCCCCCKKKKKKKK!” I cum in her mouth harder than I’ve ever came before, filling her mouth with so much of my semen it causes her to gag at first. She was determined though and swallowed every drop of my cum before finally coming to lay down next to me.

I still can’t believe how fucking hot this was. I had just fucked someone’s wife. “What happened to just being friends?” I ask, teasingly.

She turned toward me. “My husband is always out with his friends at night and leaves me alone for too long. And I’m just really stressed out and needed to de-stress,” she answered honestly.

“Your secret is safe with me,” I said as I ran my hand down her stomach and across her ass.

We laid around and fucked all night in that motel, I used her in every position I could think of and she serviced my cock like it was the last one on earth. When we were done, her hair was so messed up that she had to wash it, then had me drive her down to a convenience store so she could get a brush. She didn’t want her husband suspecting that she had been fucked and used all night long like a whore.

​Afterwards, I mentioned meeting up again, but she never seemed to have time. I figured she had grown a conscience and decided to live with the secret that I had fucked her in more ways than her husband probably had.

Around 9 months later I had remembered our time together often but had given up hope seeing her again.

Well, it was around then I got a text from her. I was something along the lines of “I have something I need to tell you, but please don’t get scared.”

Naturally, I got pretty scared but then she sent the follow-up “I’m pretty sure you got me pregnant. I gave birth to her last week and her name is Liz. My husband thinks it’s his so everything is fine. I just wanted to let you know.”

I couldn’t believe it. I got her pregnant? Fuck. After I came the first time more sperm must have come out while I was fucking her the rest of the night.

I still can’t believe I won the unlucky lottery of getting someone pregnant with just one night of sex, but at the same time it kind of turns me on to think I used this guy’s wife and got her pregnant without him even suspecting.

​This whole encounter changed my life sexually. I didn’t know it was possible to develop a new fetish in your 20’s but now I get turned on just thinking of being with another man’s wife.

I met with Angela again once in the last 2 years and she let me cum inside her this time. I also got lucky on Snapchat with one of my co-worker’s wives and got to fuck her too.

Sorry for this being a wall of text, I just had to get this out. I’ve taken some liberties with the conversations (who can remember that shit verbatim??) and names of course, but I swear to fucking God this really happened. If this got out I’d be fucking dead probably, but I can safely blame Angela for my new fetish.

END